WinVask -  Faktura

How to Delete a Desktop Note

How to Delete a Desktop Note

Previous topic Next topic  

How to Delete a Desktop Note

Previous topic Next topic  

 

WinVask avtaler > Desktop Notes > How do I > Delete a Desktop Note

How do I delete a Desktop Note?

To delete a Desktop Note, simply click on the Desktop Note's Menu, and then choose 'Delete'.  Click here if you need help locating the Desktop Note Menu.

NOTE:  You can either 'Delete', or 'Close' a Desktop Note.  Closing a Desktop Note is not the same as deleting a Desktop Note.  When you delete a Desktop Note it is deleted.  When you close a Desktop Note you can no longer see it on your desktop, but it is not deleted.  The next time you start WinVask avtaler any notes that were previously closed will reappear.  You can also make closed notes reappear by right-clicking on the System Tray Icon, selecting the 'Miscellaneous' menu, and then clicking on 'Open closed notes'.

For more information on how to close a Desktop Note, please click here.